X Powers - Alliance Forum
X^Powers are eXperienced Travian players who are now playing on International server #7 (s7.com). Wherein the core (initial) members are a private group of people who have played together, and know each other very well. Acceptance are by invitations or referrals only.

When registering to this forum, kindly use your in-game name. And for account activation, PM (forums) or IGM X Nural or X TheBogusPig, with Forum Activation as your subject.

Latest topics
» Game # 7: Replace ONE word
Mon Aug 24, 2009 8:49 pm by whitelaw

» Game # 8: Last Letter
Sun Aug 23, 2009 4:41 pm by whitelaw

» Game # 9: This or That?
Tue Aug 18, 2009 5:01 am by PPK_13

» Game # 10: Yes or No
Tue Aug 18, 2009 5:00 am by PPK_13

» Game # 1: Connect Four
Mon Aug 03, 2009 1:06 am by PPK_13

» Game # 4: What Am I Riddles
Fri Jul 31, 2009 7:55 pm by X Reverend D

» Game # 2: Scrabble Game
Tue Jul 28, 2009 5:12 am by PPK_13

» Game # 5: Three word story
Tue Jul 28, 2009 5:07 am by PPK_13

» Account Activation
Thu Jul 09, 2009 8:57 am by X Nural

» Game # 3: Word association
Wed Jul 01, 2009 3:42 pm by X Reverend D

» Game # 6: the ^ > v Game
Wed Jun 24, 2009 5:29 pm by X Reverend D

» Alliance Member Application
Tue Jun 23, 2009 4:50 am by boudica

» Application
Thu Jun 11, 2009 11:17 pm by Hooligan

» CelicaRacer - Apply
Thu Jun 11, 2009 9:34 am by X Wanderer

» TK and X^Powers
Fri Jun 05, 2009 11:54 pm by Guest

RSS feeds


Yahoo! 
MSN 
AOL 
Netvibes 
Bloglines 


Who’s Who?
The X^Family
Alliance Name
Relationship
X^Powers
main wing


Leaders & Officers of the X^Family

Position
Name
X^Leader
X_Dubliner
X^AmbassadorX Reverend D
X^RecruiterX Treme


X^LiaisonX Nural
X^LogisticsX-amy13
X^OrganizerX TheBogusPig


X^General
Xspekite
X^GeneralX Wanderer



Log in

I forgot my password
 
 
Or